Ready, Steady, Go

“Your task is not to seek for love, but merely to seek and find all the barriers within yourself that you have built against it.”-Rumi

( Couldn’t resist adding this. ‘The Voice’ does that to me.Talking about great male rock vocalists.My top five would be Robert Plant,Paul Rodgers,Freddie Mercury,Eddie Vedder,Jeff Buckley.I am sure this  is going to be hotly debated and the lists thrown up would be interesting .But this is just my personal list.And if I have to narrow down to just one rock vocalist, then for me it would always be Robert Plant. I have not included  Ronnie James Dio or Ozzy coz of the genre specification)

The list below is an okayish list. I said okayish, please.So, feel free to rant at the guy who made the list. Not me 🙂

http://whatculture.com/music/10-greatest-male-rock-singers-of-all-time.php

 

Hiya :) Leave a Reply!

