Celebrating Beingness & Nothingness

Well, last night, when the whole world slept, the accidental sufi woke up to the call of a crystal gazer. She wanted to show me my future.This is me 😀

Future

( Photo from the Internet for illustration only)

Possibly, the only part of the prediction that may not be accurate is that the accidental sufi would in all probability be wearing Prada and she and the cat/dog/bird/donkey/etc would be  drenched in J’adore 😀

So Neruda laughs with me and says “And I, infinitesima­l being,
drunk with the great starry
void,
likeness, image of
mystery,
I felt myself a pure part
of the abyss,
I wheeled with the stars,
my heart broke loose on the wind.” ( 100 Love Sonnets)

Tell you what , guys, does it really matter if I get the whole wide world ?http://youtu.be/7Z6Lr0JYAro. To the accidental sufi, it never did, never does, never will 🙂 I am the music-maker, I am  the dreamers of dreams,Wandering by lone sea-breakers,And sitting by desolate streams,World-loser and world-forsaker,Upon whom the pale moon gleams;Yet I am the mover and shaker,Of the world forever, it seems ( Thank you, Arthur pal )

Ta, guys! Off to celebrate a raise at workplace with some kameenos (  i.e. bastards :affectionate name for some friends)

Hiya :) Leave a Reply!

