Sister of my Heart

10532778_10154381806625268_2507987406723366461_n

Well, the accidental sufi’s most beloved big sister mailed her this 😀

It is truly her & me. She would always have this incredulous expression, but laugh, when I showed people the middle finger 😀

“For there is no friend like a sister
In calm or stormy weather;
To cheer one on the tedious way,
To fetch one if one goes astray,
To lift one if one totters down,
To strengthen whilst one stands” ( Christina Rossetti)

This one is for you sis! I remember, when we would sing this, you would go all quiet when she says “Son of a gun, we’ll have big fun on the bayou” and I’d scream in excitement “Son of a gun” 😀 http://youtu.be/5I4-UmoY7js

Over & Out,guys!

Hiya :) Leave a Reply!

