Perfect Friends

354b85ce8d4aab2d8d191e12bf9d0445

( Jim Morrison & his dog Sage.Photo from https://www.pinterest.com/Borealis14/the-doors/)

Jim says “A friend is someone who gives you total freedom to be yourself-and especially to feel, or not feel. Whatever you happen to be feeling at any moment is fine with them. That’s what real love amounts to – letting a person be what he really is”

jim-morrison-frankfurt-se-007

Morrison had said  “When others demand that we become the people they want us to be, they force us to destroy the person we really are. It’s a subtle kind of murder….” For my beloved friend…. I am telling you “It may have been in pieces, but I gave you the best of me”….coz you let me be what I really am.And you will always let me be.

The best Christmas present this year is a Ray Ban Aviator  🙂

34035863402446dsc03047367814012776961401348577_1401353582

Very like the one Jim is wearing, right ? 🙂 And say what guys, my Layla looks a lot like his Sage…

Hiya :) Leave a Reply!

