Every Grey Cloud Has A Silver Lining

“In my arms is a woman who has given me a Skywatcher’s Cloud Chart, a woman who knows all my secrets, a woman who knows just how messed up my mind is, how many pills I’m on, and yet she allows me to hold her anyway. There’s something honest about all this, and I cannot imagine any other woman lying in the middle of a frozen soccer field with me – in the middle of a snowstorm even – impossibly hoping to see a single cloud break free of a nimbostratus.”- ( Matthew Quick, ”The Silver Linings Playbook”)

#ย  The accidental sufi reads this as : ‘In my arms is a man…….’

#The accidental sufi is listening to this :http://youtu.be/KNZH-emehxA

# The accidental sufi just texted this to her beloved half-breed: “The only way to beat my crazy was by doing something even crazier. Thank you. I love you. I knew it from the moment I saw you. I’m sorry it took me so longto catch up.”

# The accidental sufi smiles at the reply text: ” I need you so f****** bad”.

ย 151_change_by_hjstory-d72d7tq

Ummm….sealed with a wink ๐Ÿ˜€ Always! Classier than a kiss says the accidental sufi ๐Ÿ˜€

cheryl chloe

Reply wink ๐Ÿ˜€ Yeah, says her half -breed ๐Ÿ˜€ Tana tan tan tan tara, chalti kyaย  tu nau se gyara ?

dr  spencer reid

Sochna bhi kiya, jo bhi hoga dekha jayega ๐Ÿ™‚

Ps: Do read the book ‘The Silver Linings Playbook’ by Mathhew Quick and watch the movie too! Its very rare that bothย  are great.

Hiya :) Leave a Reply!

