The Evils Of Technology

“It has become appallingly obvious that our technology has exceeded our humanity”. ( Albert Einstien)

So in the world of Viber, Whatsapp etc that we all live in today, humanity and compassion has been forgotten by those listed on my smart phone.

While I expect the inevitable, daily whatsapp ‘Goodmorning’ picture to be this :

instagram

An  inhuman, deeply un-compassionate smartphone contact sent   me this :

akrseudqlwnffqmwekpdjgsegdteobnirsfgzzsz-14316805284kn8g

or this:

IMG-20150330-WA0005

These days I have taken to retaliating with the picture below. Many have since then stopped whatsapping me good morning pictures. Some have deleted me from their contacts too, I think.

mr-bean-pics-as-a-women-whatsapp-dp

2 thoughts on “The Evils Of Technology

  1. LOL, simple and to the point. My biggest ‘issue’ with technology these days is how everyone can do a ‘quick’ synopsis background check on one another. There’s even an APP for ‘whose your friends’ (when in reality they mean, DO YOU KNOW your friends?

Hiya :) Leave a Reply!

