Happy Birthday, Eddie!

Just a quick note to wish  guitarist, Eddie Van Halen, a very happy birthday 🙂

That great , forever love of mine, Jimmy Page had said “For my money, Van Halen was the first significant new kid on the block. Very dazzling ”

Eddie is a huge favorite of me and my nephew, who is a new kid too, but loves the classic rock grooves.Man, does that satisfy my soul ? Helluva proud Aunt is me , yeah 🙂

Playing you one of my favorite video and songs of Van Halen  from the  Sammy  Hagar era.

Hiya :) Leave a Reply!

