Ola!

People, I am back to good ole saadi Dilli. And this morning have embarked upon  a change in my uh-uh ‘disgraceful’ lifestyle 🙂 Those words are my Dad’s. Jeez, Papa don’t preach! I had oats and fruit for breakfast 😦 Quelle horreur! Will blog long and true, soon. I am rushing to work.This is just an ..erm.. for want of better terminology, a quickie 😀 Which by the way are marvelous too 😀  And favorite lines from a woman I admire tremendously. That is exactly how I feel too 🙂

“I am an excitable person who only understands life lyrically, musically, in whom feelings are much stronger as reason. I am so thirsty for the marvelous that only the marvelous has power over me. Anything I can not transform into something marvelous, I let go. Reality doesn’t impress me. I only believe in intoxication, in ecstasy, and when ordinary life shackles me, I escape, one way or another. No more walls.”(Anaïs Nin)

And yeah, yeah charging myself up for an infernal meeting with this :http://http://youtu.be/4aqNFJs_OS0/4aqNFJs_OS0

Later, gators 🙂